Slider_Home.jpg

IT'S NOT JUST ABOUT FUELS.
IT'S ABOUT THE FUTURE.

LATEST NEWS

Intro.jpg

FUELING THE FUTURE
Coalition Rolls Out Sustainable Aviation Fuel Guide

The business aviation community has long been dedicated to reducing greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions from aircraft,


 with a proven record of advances in carbon reduction. As a result, the industry is on track to meet the aspirational goals it set for itself in 2009, to reach carbon-neutral growth by 2020. Key to reaching this goal has been the research, development, production, and use of sustainable aviation fuel (SAF). 

 

The SAF initiative, developed by a coalition of international aviation organizations, was created, first, to address a "knowledge gap" on the availability and safety of SAF and, second, to advance the proliferation of alternative jet fuels at all the logical touchpoints: the manufacturers, the ground handlers and the operators, at the regional, national and international levels.

VIRTUAL 2020

BUSINESS AVIATION SUSTAINABILITY
Priming the Pump: How Far, How Fast Can We Go

SAF-Summit-feature-01.jpg

THE BUSINESS AVIATION COALITION FOR SUSTAINABLE AVIATION FUEL STEERING COMMITTEE:

THE BUSINESS AVIATION COALITION FOR SUSTAINABLE AVIATION FUEL IS:

Signature Flight Support/EPIC

World Energy

World Fuel Services

Aerion Supersonic

Air BP

Avfuel

Bombardier Business Aircraft

Dassault Falcon Jet

Embraer Executive Aircraft

Gulfstream Aerospace

Neste

Phillips 66

About us

 

The Business Aviation Coalition for Sustainable Aviation Fuel, developed by a coalition of international aviation organizations, was created, first, to address a "knowledge gap" on the availability and safety of SAF and, second, to advance the proliferation of alternative jet fuels at all the logical touchpoints: the manufacturers, the ground handlers and the operators, at the regional, national and international levels.

Media Contacts

 

NBAA
Dan Hubbard
+1 202 783 9360
dhubbard@nbaa.org

GAMA
Andre Castro
+1 202 393 1500
acastro@gama.aero

CBAA

Debra Ward
+1-613.274.0691  
dward@cbaa.ca

 

IBAC
Marj Rose
+1 214 862 8992
mrose@market-lift.com

NATA
Shannon Chambers
+1 202 774 1500
schambers@nata.aero 

 

EBAA
Frederique Luca
+32 479 66 08 13
fluca@ebaa.org

CAAFI

Steve Csonka

+1 513 800 7980

csonka.caafi.ed@gmail.com